Self-Drive Jungle Trail to the Gir Forest

@Gujjubhais_Log

Jobs fill your pocket. Adventures fill your soul
What would you say if I tell you?

Let’s have a Self-drive Jungle Safari in your beloved personal car in the deep jungle of sasan gir & roam freely to the middle of the dense forest.

As per PARAMPARA (Tradition) Photo Teaser

Photo 1.png
Photo 2.png
Photo 3.png
Photo 4.png
Photo 5.png
Photo 6.png
Photo 7.png
Photo 8.png

Note : Excuse me if I make mistake, I am an Amateur Writer & Photographer.

@Gujjubhais_Log

Road Trip to Udaipur:cop: Kankai

Day 0 (Before 27-10-2019)

Initial plan was a 3 day road trip to Udaipur with family but (A big but) you can never pre-plan a trip if you have Toddler in a family.

Such was my situation my younger daughter turns 1 on 20th September and she changed her sleeping schedule, she started waking at night and keeping us all busy whole night. Due to that a 3 night outing was not possible and our plan was crush to dust](*,).

SO NOW, CHANGE OF PLAN,

We started searching for a new destination where we can return in single night stay. Where would it be? Suggestion started pouring for different location form different member of the family. My elder daughter (4) insisted me “હાલો ને બાપુ સિંહ જોવા”(Dad let’s go to see lion ) well it was not a bad idea. It has been years since we have visited Sasan Gir, Adobe of Asiatic lion but we were not in mood to take jungle safari in their safari jeep. So destination was finalize “Kankai”\\:D/

Brief description of Location (Kankai)